Golf 

Read More

Dining

Read More

Tennis

Read More

Swimming

Read More

Club Life


Club Staff

To view biographies for our staff, please click on their name below.

Administration

Name Position Phone Email
Inman, Cindy Office Manager/Bookkeeper 432-253-6304 cinman@midlandcc.com
 
Padilla, Lisa Human Resources 432-253-6314 hr@midlandcc.com
 
Tubb, Kristi Member Services Director 432-253-6312 ktubb@midlandcc.com
 
Hill, Sabrina Accounts Receivable 432-253-6300 AR@midlandcc.com
 

Food & Beverage

Name Position Phone Email
Andes, Todd Food and Beverage Manager 432-682-4378 tandes@midlandcc.com
 
Lesnick, Ben Executive Chef 432-682-4378 blesnick@midlandcc.com
 
Tubb, Chris Catering Director 432-253-6305 ctubb@midlandcc.com
 
Cook, Chris Club House Manager 432-253-6303 ccook@midlandcc.com
 

Golf

Name Position Phone Email
Carrasco, Robert Assistant Superintendent   rcarrasco@midlandcc.com
 
Kerby, Tyson Assistant Superintendent   tkerby@midlandcc.com
 
Lee Rhind, PGA Director of Instruction 432-683-3621 lrhind@midlandcc.com
 

Swimming

Name Position Phone Email
 

Tennis

Name Position Phone Email
 
Chapman, Cody Head Tennis Professional 432-253-6323 cchapman@midlandcc.com